2012-2013 European Fulbright-Schuman grantees Announced

The Fulbright Commission in Belgium is pleased to announce the list of 2012-2013 European Fulbright-Schuman grantees.

9 Lecturers/Researcher Scholars and 4 Graduate Students from the following European institutes of higher education were selected this year: Université Paris-Est (France), University of Oxford (U.K.), Trinity College Dublin (Ireland), Università di Bologna (Italy), Universiteit Gent (Belgium), University of Stirling (U.K.), Università degli Studi di Bari (Italy), King’s College London (U.K.), Universidad de Alcalá (Spain), University of Limerick (Ireland), Universität Salzburg (Austria) and European University Institute (Italy).

The entire list can be found here: http://www.fulbrightschuman.eu/news/2012-2013-european-fulbright-schuman-grantees/

The Fulbright-Schuman Program, administered by the Commission for Educational Exchange between the United States, Belgium and Luxembourg, is jointly financed by the U.S. State Department and the Directorate-General for Education and Culture of the European Commission.

The Fulbright-Schuman program focuses on research and/or post-graduate study on EU affairs or U.S.-EU relations at an accredited American university or independent research center.